Posted in Անգլերեն լեզու

Hometask

Write an essay, answering the following questions-2. 

Have you got many friends? 
What do you value most in your best friends?
Write about your friends and the way you make friendship.

Every person needs a friend. Friends are very important in my life. I have got many friends. All my friends are good boys, kind and have a big sense of humor. We all can keep many secrets if it is necessary. When one of our friends has problems we stand beside him. My best friend is Hovik. We have a lot in common. The thing that I value most in my best friend is trusting him. He is reliable. We have known each other for seven years. When I am in need he often helps me, and when he is in need and has difficulties I support him. We both like music and films. We often spend time together: solve different computer problems together and improve our computer skills. I like the way we make friendship.